QUICK TAKE AWAYS||ATTITUDE IS EVERYTHING||JEFF KELLER

Feeling drained? Cool. Its just an another feeling left in this universe just alone to feel it. There is a larger difference between quitting and taking a break. Only people with a positive mindset and attitude can understand that. Want to get that mindset? Then don’t waste your time just have this quick 3 min read to change your attitude which is going to change your mindset. Since you have chosen to have a quick read, I am gifting you with Bonus tips too.

MIND BEING THE BIRTHPLACE OF ALL YOUR ACTIONS

All the actions we do are just the outcome of all our thoughts, and so does the reactions. Expecting happiness with negative thoughts is like waiting for a Chicken biryani in a Veg restaurant, you only end up with vain. So it is very important to nurture our mind with great thoughts. Always have a positive approach towards everything. Let it be a small gesture. Never forget every massive success starts from zero. Its not easy to change suddenly but be conscious on your thoughts and for every negative thought neutralize it with 3 times of positive thoughts. Try this trick and eventually you can feel the great change.

TIP 1: Start and end your day with heartful gratitude and positive affirmations

CHOSE WORDS WISELY!

The words we consistently chose will shape our destiny

Everyone are great at advices. Many of us just have this weird question. I am able to solve my friends or family members problem but why can’t I solve my own problem?

One of the reason behind that is the WORDS we chose. We don’t console other members through negative words. But when it comes to us even the positive situation seems to be negative and we start to use words like “Its not my day” “I am not good at this” ,”Its impossible” “Why me always? “Subconsciously these word make a negative vibe and we start to lose ourselves. So its highly recommended to use positive words as much as possible.

Tip2: Repeat it to urself ,daily

I am confident

I am happy and healthy

I am focused

STOP COMPLAINING

The secret of happiness is to count your blessings while others are adding up their troubles

We all have work pressures, relationship problems, family issues, financial insecurities and the list goes on. But have you ever listed for what your grateful for? Surprisingly the list of things we are blessed with is always larger than the list of problems.

Yes, Confused at how should I practice gratitude?Here is a small example.

Start by saying “Dear universe/God ,I am grateful for you have blessed me with good eyesight because of which I am reading this post”

One thing that I am practicing for months is stop complaining and practicing gratitude. The instant when I hear or read the word gratitude I do no why I just feel lighter and forget all the problems. This is a life changing practice. Never miss it out just ,give a try.

Can’t wait to learn the techniques found in the book? Grab your copy of Attitude is Everything by clicking the link below.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started